Officers

President

Donna Michell

Electrical Equipment Company

Donna.Michell@eeco-net.com

Vice President

Sam Harrison

Carolina Container Co

sharrison@carolinacontainer.com
Treasurer

Don Cole

Cary Oil Company, Inc.  

dcole@caryoil.com

Secretary 

Cheryl Vaughan

Pepsi Bottling Ventures

Cheryl.vaughan@pbvllc.com 

Chairman of Membership

Ernie Williams

Electrical Equipment Company  

Ernest.Williams@eeco-net.com

Chairman of Education & Certification

Rita Barbour, CCE

Pepsi Bottling Ventures, LLC  

Rita.Barbour@PBVLLC.com

Chairman of Publicity

Jessica Hiltz, CBA

Ply Gem Industries  

jessica.hiltz@plygem.com

Parliamentarian

Travis Newkirk

Ply Gem Industries  

travis.newkirk@plygem.com
Past President

Ernie Williams

Ernest.Williams@eeco-net.com
Director

James Vann

Vann & Sheridan, LLP  

jrvann@vannattorneys.com

Director

Frank Hiltz, CBA 

Gregory Poole Equipment Company 

Hiltz@gregpoole.com
Program Chair

Nan Hannah

Hannah Sheridan Loughridge & Cochran

nhannah@hslc-law.com
Program Co-Chair

John Criner

Electrical Equipment Company

john.criner@eeco-net.com
Secretary Co-Chair

Chris Parker

Pepsi Bottling Ventures

Chris.Parker@pbvllc.com
   
Copyright 2010 by CFDD of NC